Writing Prompt (39)

UNPOPULAR OPINION THREAD, PEOPLE!! IT’S GOING DOWN!!!

What unpopular opinion do you have that people have given you that look for?

You know the one… like you just completely destroyed their faith in humanity as we know it.

Confession: I LOVE pineapple on pizza. I don’t like the show Orange is the New Black, at all. And I think snakes and rats are better pets than cats and dogs.

Don’t light them torches, people. Just let me know your’s in the comments below 🙂

 

#100daysofprompts

6 thoughts on “Writing Prompt (39)

  1. I exist. I am an unpopular opinion lol. If I lived in the wrong country in the current times I would be executed. #pagan #polytheist #bisexual #polyamorous

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

