Writing Prompt (32)

TWO PARTER!!!! That’s right, folks, I still really want to get to know you. So, we’re gonna start with a hypothetical, and then a little get-ta-know-ya.

What skill/talent do you wish you had? What talents/skills do you have?

Easy enough, yeah?

I got to thinking about it while I was painting. It’s one outlet (besides writing, which tends to be more difficult due to interruptions (aka babies)) that I treasure greatly. The painting above is one that I did recently at a painting class, and I really love how it turned out. That is one talent that I have.

However, I wish I had a green thumb. I cannot keep plants alive to save my soul. I can keep kids and animals alive, but for whatever reason, I’ve killed every plant I’ve ever owned. I want a garden, with flowers and veggies, but I’ll be damned if I can get them to even sprout.

But I wanna know about you! Tell me in the comments 🙂

 

#100daysofprompts

10 thoughts on “Writing Prompt (32)

          1. I bought a guitar a few years ago for that very reason but never took a lesson. I have too many things I already procrastinate about doing. I’m terrible

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

