9 thoughts on “Writing Prompt (20)

  1. Losing my family. That is the one thing that just the thought cripples me. If I lost my husband and babies… I don’t think I’d ever be able to come back from that. Before they came along, I don’t think anything could have happened and would have bothered me too much— but they’ve made me soft..

    Like

    1. Not having empathy would be tragic. And scary.. (being that’s a huge red flag for sociopathy).
      But yes, becoming soft because of them is absolutely incredible. They are definitely the best decisions I’ve ever made 🙂

      Like

    1. That would be a horrible way to go!!!

      If you don’t mind my asking.. does the fear of being buried alive stem from claustrophobia? Or do small spaces not really bother you?

      Like

      1. I am slightly claustrophobic. I don’t like being locked in small spaces, even for short times. Like I hate elevators, and will avoid them and take the stairs unless it’s absolutely necessary.

        I don’t like being underground either. Like if I had a basement in my house, I’d never go in it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

