Writing Prompt (15)

When it comes to asking people questions to get to know them better, you usually hear the same ones over and over. What’s your favorite color? What’s your favorite food, yadda yadda.. But, for these writing prompts (and getting to know people better), I want to ask different questions. Hopefully questions that elicit more emotion, or at least make you have to think a little before answering.So, instead of asking you what super power you’d LOVE to have, I want to know:

What super power would you HATE to have and why?

 

Let me know in the comments, and I will be answering there as well 🙂

 

#100daysofprompts

7 thoughts on “Writing Prompt (15)

  1. I would absolutely HATE to have to power to hear other people’s thoughts. I just don’t want to know what people are thinking. I’ve heard so many ugly things that people say out loud, I can’t even imagine the things that they keep to themselves. I don’t want to know what people really think of me.. I mean, eventually, I’ll figure it out, but to hear their words? That would be earth shattering. I know a lot of people would like that power, but I, personally, think it would do more harm than good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

