Writing Prompt (6)

You’re walking down the street, and you find a small bundle of money. It’s not a lot, but instead of keeping it, you decide to give it to someone.

Whom do you choose and why that person from everyone else?

As per the usual, please leave me your response in the comments below, where my answer will be as well. And please follow me on here and feel free to stalk me on my other social media too 🙂

 

#100daysofprompts

One thought on “Writing Prompt (6)

  1. I would choose to slip it into someone’s purse or pocket. Someone who looks like they had a rough day, and just need a little pick-me-up. Because 1) finding secret money is always nice, and 2) I like feeling like a ninja.

    Like

Leave a Reply

